Grooby Announces Winners for 2024 TEA Awards


The 2024 TEA Awards were held a couple weeks back, with the ceremony happening once again at the Avalon and Bardot venues in Hollywood, California.

Alt aficionados will be especially happy to see lifetime achievement awards for Aubrey Kate and Aiden Starr and wins for Austin Spears, Sarina Havok, Ariel Demure, Korra Del Rio, Sydney Screams, and Robin Coffins. Bad Dragon sponsored Best Solo Model. We covered nominees previously and full winners list is below.

2024 Winners: Congratulations to all of the winners of the 2024 TEA Show, here are the results…

Best Hardcore Performer
Winner – Zariah Aura

Best Solo Model (Sponsored By Bad Dragon)
Winner – Rachael Belle

Best New Face
Winner – Eros Orisha

Best Internet Personality (Sponsored By Nelson Thane Unlimited)
Winner – Emma Rose

Best Non-Us Performer
Winner – Angellica Good

Bbw Performer Of The Year
Winner – Mini D

Best Transmasc Performer
Winner – Jaq Quicksilver

Best Non-Trans Male
Winner – Steve Rickz

Best Non-Trans Female
Winner – Robin Coffins
Winner – Sydney Screams

Best Cam Performer (Sponsored By Streamate)
Winner – Julia Jane
Ms Unique
Winner – Ana Andrews

Winner – Shiri Allwood

Best Scene Producer
Winner – Ricky Greenwood

Best Dvd (Sponsored By Adult Empire)
Winner – Tgirls Hookup: Slut Fantasies Vol 2 (Tgirls Hookup)

Best Boy/Girl Scene
Winner – My TS Stepsister 8 – Jade Venus And Roman Todd (Transsensual)

Best Girl/Girl Scene (Sponsored By Tgirl Nights)
Winner – Hot Pink Baddies – Gracie Jane And Leilani Li (Transangels)

Best Threesome/Moresome Scene
Winner – Lesbians Love Trans – Scene 1 – ‘Two Hot TS Fuck Tatted Babe Aliya Brynn’ – Kasey Kei, Brittney Kade, Aliya Brynn (Genderx Films)

Best Transmasc Scene
Winner – Nicky And Zeke Share Zariah – Nicky Zeal, Zeke Nix, Zariah Aura (Transnificent) (M3, MS2)

Best Vr Scene
Winner – My Slutty Babysitter – Kasey Kei And Spencer Bradley (VRB Trans)

Fan’s Choice Award
Winner – Ariel Demure

Grooby Girl Of The Year (Sponsored By Groobygirls.Com)
Winner – Amanda Riley

Black Tgirl Of The Year (Sponsored By Black-Tgirls.Com)
Winner – Leilani Li

Transcendence Award
Winner – Shiri Allwood

Lifetime Achievement Award
Winner – Aubrey Kate
Winner – Aiden Starr

Industry Professional Award
Winner – Nate Glass (Take Down Piracy)

Producer’s Choice Award
Winner – Lianna Lawson

Winner – Austin Spears

Ts Virtual Lovers Model Of The Year
Winner – Izzy Wilde

Genderx Model Of The Year
Winner – Brittney Kade

Leave a Reply