Alt and Fabulous at the 2019 TEA Awards

We sent our photographer MPao to the Transgender Erotica Awards, the TEA Show, to photograph the most alternative talent walking their red carpet, getting awards and award nominations, and generally having fun. Alt notables in attendance included last year’s Ms. Unique winner Nadia Love, Domino Presley, Aiden Starr, Buck Angel, Jacquie Blu (having a *wink* wardrobe malfunction as usual), Will Havoc, Erika Icon, Evil Angel‘s gorgeous trans contract star Aubrey Kate (who won for ‘Aubrey Kate Plus 8’ Gangbang) in the best dress ever, all the nominees for the Ms. Unique Award, and quite a few very sexy tattooed and stylish individuals we don’t know yet, but would like to. AltStar magazine covergirl Riley Nixon was one of the presenters. The Best Solo Award was sponsored by our friends at Bad Dragon again. AltPorn.Net’s personal favorite, the Ms. Unique Award, was sponsored by Grooby’s own The winner was the fabulous tattooed and bootylicious Demii D Best.

If you are in this gallery, please post your pics and tag @altstarmagazine on Instagram and @AltPornNet on Twitter & #TEA2019 everywhere!

Congratulations to Grooby on their 11th annual TEA Awards!

The TEA Show writes the nominees for Ms. Unique:

Sofia Sanders
Demii D Best
Jacquie Blu
River Enza
Sophie Ladder
Nadia Love
Raven Roxx
Kristen Kraves
Kimber Haven
Kira Crash
Jean Jezebel
Brooke Zanell
Kacy TGirl
Betty Black
Alina Wang
Allysa Etain

Leave a Reply