Alt and Fabulous at the 2018 TEA Awards

We sent our photographer Camilo Herrera to the Transgender Erotica Awards, the TEA Show, to photograph the most alternative talent walking their red carpet, getting awards and award nominations, and generally having fun. Alt notables in attendance included Evil Angel‘s beautiful new trans contract star Aubrey Kate, Nadia Love, Charlotte Sartre, Robbin Coffins, Sarina Havok, Amelia G, Casey Kisses, Cassidy Quin, Domino Presley, Forrest Black, Aiden Starr, TS Foxxy, Vee Soho, Buck Angel, Hudsy Hawn, Chelsea Marie, AltPorn.Net’s own Skyler, all the nominees for the Ms. Unique Award, and quite a few very sexy tattooed and stylish individuals we don’t know yet, but would like to. Incredibly passionate and adventuresome performer D. Arclyte won for Best non-TS Male Performer Award, sponsored by Flirt4Free. The Best Solo Award was sponsored by our friends at Bad Dragon. AltPorn.Net’s personal favorite, the Ms. Unique Award, was sponsored by fit inked blonde Robbi Racks. The winner was the gorgeous and super tattooed Nadia Love.

The TEA Show writes the nominees for Ms. Unique:

Alicia Snow
Betty Black
Cassidy Quinn
Demii D Best
Jelena Vermilion
Jenny Flowers
Kami Piper
Kimber Haven
Kristen Kraves
Jacquie Blu
Mara Nova
Nadia Love
Raven Babe
Sarina Havok
Sadie Satanas
Trixxy von Tease

Congratulations to Grooby on their 10th annual TEA Awards!

Leave a Reply